Kasulikku

Nõustamisaja broneerimiseks:

- helistada telefonil 735 0700;
- kirjutada e-posti aadressil rajaleidja@rajaleidja.


Töötajate kontaktid

Lea Mardik
Piirkonna juht
5694 0743
lea.mardik@rajaleidja.ee

Psühholoogid

Kaire Külaots
5885 3726
kaire.kylaots@rajaleidja.ee

Triin Saluveer
5885 3727
triin.saluveer@rajaleidja.ee

Olga Šunjajeva
5885 3728
olga.sunjajeva@rajaleidja.ee

Logopeed

Margit Tamm
5885 3722
margit.tamm@rajaleidja.ee

Eripedagoogid

Marika Prants
5885 3724
marika.prants@rajaleidja.ee

Eve Kukk
5885 3723
eve.kukk@rajaleidja.ee

Sotsiaalpedagoog

Marianna Metsla
5885 3725
marianna.metsla@rajaleidja.ee